solo albums of experimental music

Panthalassa: Dream Music of the Once and Future Ocean
Infrequent Seams, 2017
(microtonal accordion soundscape with orchestral and electronic works)

Herxheimer Doinas, 2016
(accordion improvisations)

Clepsydra Ciphers, 2016 
(piano improvisations)

Deplorations, 2013
(electroacoustic works)

with Ghost Ensemble

We Who Walk Again (forthcoming)
Indexical Records, 2018
(includes Ben Richter's Wind People, Sky Macklay's 60° Mirrors, and Pauline Oliveros's Angels and Demons)

Ghost Ensemble & Lightbulb Ensemble 
Indexical Records, 2015
(includes Ben Richter's Healing Ghost and Pauline Oliveros's Angels and Demons)

guest appearances

Cyanotype — Great, Again, 2016 
(performer, improviser)

Lee Reit — Lee Reit, 2015 

David E Minor — Lush, nonine recordings, 2011 
(composer, performer)

original film scores

Une bonne soeur sans tête sur un balançoire enflammé, 2010

Untitled Chapters, 2009

The Dresden Dolls — Live: In Paradise, 2005

Learning from James, 2005

indie folk

Eyeway / The Land of Dreams — The Kind Dark, The Dark Kind, 2012

The Land of Dreams — s/t, 2009

Lusitania — Lies to Live By, 2004